Please share your comments and reviews with us below.  Thank you!


March 26, 2018  * Maria G. gave Bounce Houses N Fun 5***** stars

Thank you very much! For helping us out with your services for our church events.
Greatly appreciated it from Born Again In Christ Jesus!  God bless you...


May 29, 2018 *  Unique A. gave Bounce Houses N Fun 5***** stars

I’ve rented tables and chairs from them, 3 times in last 2 years. They drop off way before the event and hours after the event. They’re quick to respond to messages too. I will continue renting from them in the years to come.


July 17, 2017 * Monica H. gave Bounce Houses N Fun 5***** stars
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. VERY PROFESSIONAL.


February 19, 2017 ·  Rebecca R.H. gave Bounces Houses N Fun - 5 ***** stars

I reached out to several bounce house companies at the same time. Everything about this company made it a "no-brainer" to choose them. From the quick response and willingness to not only give me ample information, but going even further by offering me different options, to their VERY reasonable prices. They were quite impressive! They followed up with me exactly when they said they would, were precisely on time with the rental, let us have it for WELL over the payed time frame, AND here's a bonus........the guys that came to pick up the bounce house even laughed at my jokes!!! BOOM. That's greatness!! I HIGHLY recommend Bounce Houses N Fun for your event and will definitely be using them again in the future!!


February 1, 2017 · Laura R gave Bounce Houses N Fun - 5 ***** stars

​I searched high & low just a few days before my party and Bounce Houses N Fun were the only ones that responded promptly and very courteously, even though it was last minute. They showed up within the time frame they said they would to set up and I especially loved and appreciated their customer service and the fact that their bouncy was super clean!!! and the price was unbelievable! Bounce Houses N Fun is my fam bam for the rest of all my parties and I 1,000% recommend their excellent services! Happy Parties!


October 9, 2016 · Codie L. gave Bounces Houses N Fun - 5 ***** stars

Pricing: great!
Bounce house options: great!
Punctuality: great!
Easy to work with and very kind staff!
We will recommend this company to anyone and everyone who is looking!!!


October 9, 2016 · Vanessa C. gave Bounce Houses N Fun - 5 ***** stars

I HIGHLY recommend Bounce Houses N Fun! We rented a bounce house and the Dolphin slide (even the adults were playing on this) for my daughters 7th birthday party. The crew showed up on time and were quick setting up. They were professional and super sweet! The equipment was extremely clean and we couldn't have been happier. We also rented tables and chairs, the snow cone machine and the hot dog machine. You could immediately tell they take pride in their job. 10/10 definitely go with this company!


February 1, 2016 ·  Laura R. gave Bounce Houses N Fun — 5 ***** stars
I searched high & low just a few days before my party and Bounce Houses N Fun were the only ones that responded promptly and very courteously, even though it was last minute. They showed up within the time frame they said they would to set up and I especially loved and appreciated their customer service and the fact that their bouncy was super clean!!! and the price was unbelievable! Bounce Houses N Fun is my fam bam for the rest of all my parties and I 1,000% recommend their excellent services! Happy Parties! 


January 31, 2016 · Lacey H. gave Bounce Houses N Fun — 5 ***** stars
Excellent service, very professional, and responds very quickly when setting up date/time. I would highly recommend this company.


December 22, 2015 · Lin X. gave Bounce Houses N Fun — 5 ***** stars 
ALRIGHT~Excellent service! Everyone is very friendly, on time and polite. Great selection! I will definitely recommend!!Good job you guys and 5 Stars!!!


September 14, 2015 · Victoria J. gave Bounce Houses N Fun — 5 ***** stars  
Awesome service! I highly recommend them! Needed more margarita mix he got here fast for my party and everything was very sanitized.


Please visit our Facebook page for more information and customer reviews.  We also encourage our customers to leave feedback and reviews, negative or positive.  We take pride in our service and if something is not as expected we will make it right for you....



Bounce Houses N Fun

rental - Dallas / Ft. worth metroplex 

Elly 469-524-9680

 Norsi 469-865-9635

bouncehousesnfun@gmail.com